Acknowledgments

The International Cryocooler Conference Board wishes to express its deepest appreciation to the Conference Organizing Committee, whose members dedicated many hours to organizing and managing the conduct of the Conference, and wishes to express its appreciation to Lockheed Martin for its financial contribution. Members of the Organizing Committee of the 13th ICC included:

CONFERENCE CO-CHAIRS

John Hendricks, ACE Louis Salerno, NASA/ARC

CONFERENCE ADMINISTRATOR

Devon Binder, Centennial Conferences

PUBLICATIONS

Ron Ross, Jet Propulsion Laboratory

TREASURER

Ray Radebaugh, NIST

PROGRAM CHAIRMAN

Eric Marquardt, Ball Aerospace

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Stuart Banks, NASA / GSFC
Barrett Flake, AFRL
Robert Mohling, Tech. Appl., Inc
Rod Oonk, Ball Aerospace
John Pfotenhauer, Univ. of Wisconsin
Ken Price, Raytheon
Jeff Raab, NGST
Klaus Timmerhaus, Univ. of Colorado

In addition to the Committee and Board, key staff personnel made invaluable contributions to the preparations and conduct of the conference. Special recognition is due Laurie Huget, Executive Director of the Cryogenic Society of America, who managed the registration activities.