Cryocoolers 15 Acknowledgments

The International Cryocooler Conference Board wishes to express its deepest appreciation to the Conference Organizing Committee, whose members dedicated many hours to organizing and managing the conduct of the Conference, and wishes to express its appreciation to Raytheon Space and Airborne Systems for their extensive contributions to the conference preparations. Members of the Organizing Committee of the 15th ICC included:

CONFERENCE CHAIR

Carl S. Kirkconnell, Raytheon SAS

LOCAL ADMINISTRATOR
Alma Gastelum, Raytheon SAS

TREASURER
Ray Radebaugh, *NIST*

CO-EDITORS

Saul Miller, *The Aerospace Corp.*Ron Ross, *Jet Propulsion Laboratory*

PROGRAMADMINISTRATOR
Anne Hablitzel, Creare

PROGRAM CHAIR

Mark Zagarola, Creare

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Mike Barr, Raytheon SAS
John Brisson, MIT
Weibo Chen, Creare
David Curran, Aerospace Corp.
Mostafa Ghiaasiaan, Georgia Tech
Franklin Miller, NASA GSFC
Rod Oonk, Ball Aerospace
Jeff Raab, NGST
Frank Roush, AFRL
Iran Spradley, Lockheed Martin

In addition to those directly involved with the Organizing Committee, a number of other Raytheon employees deserve special mention for their efforts. In particular, the Board in grateful to Melina Pillar's for her efforts in coordinating all of the poster sessions, Dean Leach and Bill Patterson for their help with the A/V equipment setup and operation, Ellen Razo and Janet Kleinman for their work in the Publications Room, and Brad Ross for coordinating the Vendor Reception. We also acknowledge appreciation for Gale Flora, Cris Bernal, Connie Andrade, and Jennifer Fendley for their assistance with Registration.

Finally, many thanks are due our ICC15 Industry Sponsors: AIM Infrarot-Module GmbH, Air Liquide-Advanced Technology Division, Cryogenic Control Systems, Inc., Cryomech, Inc., L-3 Communications, Cincinnati Electronics, Lake Shore Cryotronics, Inc., Raytheon Space and Airborne Systems, Ricor-Cryogenic & Vacuum Systems, SunpowerCryo, and Thales Cryogenics RV.